Specialized in the collection and analysis of shared mobility data (bikes, scooters, scooters and cars), fluctuo has become the European leader in the sector in less than three years.

Indeed, fluctuo positions itself as a facilitator between shared mobility operators on the one hand and transport, tourism and leisure actors on the other. Currently in collaboration with SNCF Connect & Tech, fluctuo’s solutions are perfectly in line with the SNCF Group’s desire to promote intermodality and to support the transition to a greener mobility.

Specialised in B2B IoT and predictive maintenance, Stimio was founded by David Dorval and Julien Bordet.

The company designs and markets connected solutions: from sensors to data valorisation platforms based on artificial intelligence. These solutions enable the SNCF Group to get the best out of its fleet and rail infrastructures: from predictive maintenance to the optimisation of rail operations. Stimio ensures reliable equipment on a secure railway network.

Ector is a valet parking service in airports and train stations.

The company makes it easier to reach an airport or a train station by handling the parking spot search process for plane and train passengers. An Ector valet takes care of the passenger’s car when he / she arrives at the airport or at the train station, the valet then parks it in a secure car park close by and gives it back to the passenger at the end of his / her trip.

We are always looking for the best investment opportunities so feel free to share your pitch with us!

Submit your pitch

Start-up experte de la collecte et de l’analyse de données pour les services de mobilité partagée (vélos, scooters, trottinettes et voitures), fluctuo est devenue le leader européen du secteur en moins de trois ans.

En effet, fluctuo se positionne comme un facilitateur entre, d’une part, les opérateurs de mobilité partagée et, d’autre part, les acteurs du transport, du tourisme et des loisirs. Actuellement en collaboration avec SNCF Connect & Tech, les solutions proposées par fluctuo s’inscrivent parfaitement dans la volonté du groupe SNCF de favoriser l’intermodalité et d’accompagner la transition vers une mobilité plus verte.

Spécialiste de l’IoT B2B et de la maintenance prédictive, Stimio a été fondée par David Dorval et Julien Bordet.

La société conçoit et commercialise des solutions connectées : des capteurs aux plateformes de valorisation des données en s’appuyant sur l’intelligence artificielle. Ces solutions permettent de tirer le meilleur de notre flotte et de nos infrastructures ferroviaires : de la maintenance prédictive à l’optimisation de l’exploitation ferroviaire. Stimio nous permet d’assurer un matériel roulant fiable sur un réseau sécurisé.

Fondé par Manoël Roy et Thomas de Longvilliers, Ector est le spécialiste français du voiturier en gare et aéroport.

La startup simplifie l’arrivée à l’aéroport et en gare, en supprimant le temps de recherche d’une place de parking pour les usagers. Un voiturier au dépose-minute prend en charge votre voiture, la stationne pour toute la durée de votre voyage dans un parking sécurisé à proximité immédiate et vous la restitue au retour. Ainsi, Ector supprime le dernier point de friction aux portes des hubs aériens et ferroviaires.

Nous sommes à l’écoute des meilleures opportunités, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre pitch !

Envoyez-nous votre pitch